8 Royal Parade, Hanger Lane, W5 1ET
02083542495
Contact@halac.co.uk

Best team of Accountants, try us.

Please contact via:

Tax Settlement

Self assessments 

Tax Returns

Tax Settlement Annual & VAT Returns

Tax Settlement – Company

Ltd Companies & Partnerships

Benefit Applications

Applications about benefits (Universal Credit)

Insurance

Life Insurance, Personal Injury, Property & Car Insurance

Immigration Advice

Settlement Status, Passport applications & general immigration advice provision

Business Loans

Obtaining business loans for your financial needs via our partner

Powered by Rangewell

Mortgage Applications

Working with our partnered mortgage advisors to help with the mortgage application process & find the best deals on the market

Enjoy the best
Customer service and quality of work combined together

A few things we’re great at

We are great at suiting for the needs of our customers. Regardless of company size we are able to provide a complex service for everyone.

Award Winning Software

We use only the best software in order to manage confidential information for our clients to submit their returns to HMRC safely.

Payroll Manager

We provide payroll management services for an annual fee for our clients using a qualified accounting program.

Outlook

In Accounting organisation is key. Through the use of Outlook we are able to keep all files for our clients safe and organised so it can be accessed when necessary.

Visit us at Hanger Lane 

Our Team

Marcin

Marcin@halac.co.uk

Jan

Jan@halac.co.uk

Lukasz

Lukasz@halac.co.uk

Kacper

Kacper@halac.co.uk

Lila

Lila@halac.co.uk

Contact us

Contact
8 Royal Parade
London
W5 1ET
United Kingdom
email: contact@halac.co.uk
phone: 0208 35 42 495
mobile: 07595375605

Our office is open
Monday – Friday: 10.00 – 19.00
Saturday: 10.00 – 15.00

Contact form will be displayed here. To activate it you have to set the "contact form shortcode" parameter in Customizer.